【メール便送料無料】Kirk Franklin / Rebirth Of Kirk Franklin (輸入盤CD) (カーク・フランクリン)

レビュー平均5点/4
¥2290
Wイイかも

輸入盤収録曲: 1. Intro - 2:092. Hosanna - 5:073. Caught Up - 5:574. 911 - 4:415. The Blood Song - 5:366. Brighter Day - 5:407. My Life, My Love, My All - 6:228. Lookin' Out for Me - 5:539. He Reigns (The Medley) - 4:2710. Interlude - 2:3711. Don't Cry - 6:0812. The Transition - 0:4613. Always - 6:4514. When I Get There - 5:4115. Interlude - 0:4316. Outro (The Blood) - 5:1117. [Untitled Track] - 0:0418. [Untitled Track] - 0:0419. [Untitled Track] - 0:0420. [Untitled Track] - 0:0421. [Untitled Track] - 0:0422. [Untitled Track] - 0:0523. Throw Yo Hands Up - 4:28*

【メール便送料無料】Kirk Franklin / Hero (輸入盤CD) (カーク・フランクリン)

レビュー平均5点/3
¥2290
Wイイかも

2005/10/4 発売輸入盤収録曲:1. Intro - America the Beautiful - 0:452. Looking for You - 4:063. Hero (w/Dorinda Clark-Cole) - 5:204. Interlude - 0:555. Let It Go - 4:596. The Process - 1:087. Imagine Me - 5:188. Could've Been (w/J Moss & Tye Tribbett) - 6:479. Better - 4:0010. Afterwhile (w/Yolanda Adams) - 2:5111. Brokenhearted (w/Marvin L. Winans) - 6:0112. Without You - 5:0213. Keep Your Head - 4:3614. Why (w/Stevie Wonder) - 4:3615. First Love - 5:5216. The Appeal - 7:2117. Brokenhearted (Reprise) - 1:0918. Interlude - 0:3019. Sunshine - 4:5920. Outro - 1:11*

【メール便送料無料】Debby Boone / Reflections Of Rosemary (輸入盤CD) (デビー・ブーン)

レビュー平均5点/1
¥2290
Wイイかも

輸入盤収録曲:1. Blue Skies - 3:522. I'll Be Home - 3:153. The Best Is Yet to Come - 2:494. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry - 4:295. Mood Indigo - 4:316. It Might As Well Be Spring - 4:307. Van Heusen Medley: But Beautiful/Moonlight Becomes You/Like Someone in... - 5:338. You're Gonna Hear from Me - 3:079. It Never Entered My Mind/In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning - 5:3510. I've Grown Accustomed to His Face - 4:0611. Time After Time - 3:1312. The Music That Makes Me Dance - 4:0213. You Are There - 3:2714. [Untitled Hidden Track] - 0:48*

【メール便送料無料】Men Of Standard / Feels Like Rain (輸入盤CD)

レビュー平均5点/1
¥2290
Wイイかも

輸入盤収録曲:

【メール便送料無料】William McDowell / As We Worship Live (輸入盤CD) (ウィリアム・マクドゥエル)

レビュー平均5点/1
¥1890
Wイイかも

2009/2/3 発売輸入盤収録曲:

【メール便送料無料】Kurt Carr / No One Else (輸入盤CD)(カート・カー)

レビュー平均5点/1
¥1690
Wイイかも

2009/8/4 発売輸入盤収録曲:1. Intro - :382. Kumbaya - 5:273. For Every Mountain - 7:254. The Lord Strong and Mighty - 5:245. Grateful - 6:326. Narration - 1:077. If It Wasn't for Your Grace - 6:268. Do You Know Him? - 4:469. 2nd Narration - :5510. No One Else - 5:3111. Been So Good - 4:3412. Holy, Holy, Holy - 6:2513. Songs, That Brought Us Over Medley - 7:0114. Hold on Be Strong (Bonus Track) - 6:10*

【メール便送料無料】Donnie McClurkin / Psalms, Hymns & Spiritual Songs (輸入盤CD) (ダニー・マクラーキン)

レビュー平均5点/1
¥2490
Wイイかも

輸入盤収録曲: Disc-1:1. Days of Elijah - 6:022. I Will Sing - 5:263. I Call You Faithful - 5:254. Great and Mighty Is Our God - 2:175. Only You Are Holy - 6:546. Agnus Dei - 3:397. Draw Me Close/I Am Thine Oh Lord (Draw Me Nearer) - 3:578. Blood Medley: At the Cross/Down at the Cross (Glory to His Name)/Are... - 6:169. Blood Sermon - 4:4810. Total Praise - 5:4111. [Untitled Track] - 2:1512. [Untitled Track] - 5:46Disc-2:1. Church Medley: We've Come This Far by Faith/I Will Trust in the Lord - 4:352. I Love to Praise Him - 6:063. Jesus Medley: I Love Jesus/I Love the Lord/Bless That Wonderful Name of... - 3:144. Esus Medley: I Love Jesus/I Love the Lord/Bless That Wonderful Name of... - 6:075. Awesome God - 3:466. Language Medley - 4:127. S?ciame Se?or/Yo Se Que Est?s Aqu? (Satisfy My Soul/I Know That You Are - 7:358. Ooh Child - 9:019. [Untitled Track] - 4:06*

VA / Gotta Have Gospel: Special Edition (輸入盤CD)

レビュー平均5点/1
¥2790
Wイイかも

こちらの商品はメール便でお届けできません。2008/6/3 発売輸入盤収録曲:Disc-1:1. Dance Dance Dance / Mary Mary - 3:312. Anybody Wanna Pray / CeCe Winans - 4:003. No Limits [*] / Raymond & Co - 4:234. Shackles (Wanna Praise You) [Remix] / Mary Mary - 4:20 (00/28)5. Hosanna / Kirk Franklin - 5:026. Who Is Like the Lord / Israel - 5:397. God's Grace / Trin-I-Tee 5:7 - 4:198. Soul Music [*] / Lisa McClendon - 3:499. Above All [*] / J-4 Twenty 3 - 4:4610. Thank Him / Ted & Sheri - 3:2511. Superstar [*] / Tyrone Tribbett II - 5:0112. My Devotion [*] / R.J. Helton - 3:4813. Why We Sing / Kirk Franklin - 5:5214. I'm Gonna Be Ready / Yolanda Adams - 5:36Disc-2:1. In the Sanctuary / Kurt Carr - 6:072. I'm Coming Out / Dorinda Clark-Cole - 5:443. Mighty God Medley: What a Mighty God We Serve Chorale/What a Mighty God / Vickie Winans - 5:074. There Is a Name / Byron Cage - 6:065. Don't Worry / Kirk Franklin - 4:426. Give Thanks / T.D. Jakes - 3:467. On Time God / Dottie Peoples - 5:498. Speak Life / Joe Pace & The Colorado Mass Choir - 5:169. Takin' It Back / Shirley Caesar - 4:1110. Stand / Donnie McClurkin - 5:1611. Holy Spirit Rain Down / Alvin Slaughter - 5:5512. My Life Is in Your Hands / Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - 6:0213. There Is None Like You / Stephen A. Hurd - 3:4214. Somebody Bigger / Jeff Majors - 6:50Disc-3:1. This Is the Day [*] / Fred Hammond - 4:492. I Will [*] / Israel & New Breed - 4:463. Already Mine [*] / Jonathan Nelson - 4:204. God Is [*] / Donald Lawrence & the Tri City Singers - 8:255. I Adore You [*] / Brooklyn Tabernacle Choir - 5:246. Abundantly [*] / J Moss - 3:387. Beautiful Son [*] / Joann Rosario - 4:248. Let the Church Rise [*] / New Breed - 5:32[*] = Bonus TracksGotta Have Gospel! Is back with the new Gold Certified Special Edition of Volume 1. This collection three CD set of 28 classic gospel music favourites from CeCe Winans, Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary, Israel & New Breed, Dorinda Clark-Cole, Yolanda Adams and Donnie McClurkin is a must have for any Gospel music enthusiast. Plus this project includes a bonus CD with newly released songs from today's selling artists.

【メール便送料無料】Winans / Gospel Greats (輸入盤CD)(ワイナンズ)

レビュー平均5点/1
¥1290
Wイイかも

2006/12/19 発売輸入盤収録曲:

【メール便送料無料】VA / Wow Gospel #1's (輸入盤CD)

レビュー平均5点/1
¥2490
Wイイかも

2007/5/8 発売輸入盤収録曲:Disc-1:1. Brighter Day / Kirk Franklin - 5:372. Shackles (Praise You) / Mary Mary - 3:153. No, Never / Kierra Kiki Sheard - 3:444. Set Me Free / Myron & Levi Butler - 4:125. No Way / Tye & G.A. Tribbett - 4:086. Heaven Knows / Deitrick Haddon - 3:277. You Know Me / George Huff - 5:018. God Has Not 4Got / Tonex - 4:369. We Must Praise / J Moos - 5:0910. Hallelujah Praise / CeCe Winans - 4:0611. Never Seen the Righteous / Donald Lawrence & the Tri City Singers - 4:4312. Let the Praise Begin [Live] / Fred Hammond & Radical For Christ - 4:4113. Glorify Him / Darwin Hobbs - 4:0514. Shake Yourself Loose / Vickie Winans - 4:4615. If We Pray / Anointed - 3:5916. The Battle / Hezekiah Walker LFT Church Choir - 4:18Disc-2:1. The Blessing of Abraham / Donald Lawrence & the Tri City Singers - 6:022. The Presence of the Lord / Byron Cage - 6:363. Authority / Karen Clark-Sheard - 5:134. Stand! / Victory In Parise Music And Arts Seminar Mass Choir - 4:065. Helen's Testimony / Helen Baylor - 7:296. We Fall Down / Donnie McClurkin - 4:547. I Almost Let Go / Kurt Carr & Kurt Carr Singers - 5:408. Healing / Richard Smallwood & Vision - 6:129. I Need You Now / Smokie Norful - 4:1110. The Battle Is the Lord's / Yolanda Adams - 4:2511. Strong Man / Shirley Caesar - 4:2512. So Good to Me / Vanessa Bell Armstrong - 4:2813. You Can't Hurry God / Dorinda Clark-Cole - 5:2514. Strength / John P Kee & New Life Community Choir - 4:51With a track list that includes the hit songs and videos from such superstar and award-winning artists Kirk Franklin, Fred Hammon, Yolanda Adams, Mary Mary, Smokie Norful, Donald Lawrence, CeCe Winans, Karen Clark Sheard, Vicki Winans, Richard Smallwood and Donnie McClurkin, to name just a few, WOW GOSPEL #1s is the must-have compilation of the year.

【メール便送料無料】B.J. Thomas / You Gave Me Love/Miracle (輸入盤CD)(BJトーマス)

レビュー平均5点/1
¥2290
Wイイかも

2014/11/4 発売輸入盤レーベル:REAL GONE MUSIC 収録曲:Digitally remastered two-fer from the veteran pop/rock vocalist containing his 1979 and 1982 Christian albums originally released on the Myrrh label plus three rare bonus tracks. In between his late 60s/early 70s reign at the top of the pop charts and his early 80s reign at the top of the country charts, B.J. Thomas recorded a series of Christian pop/inspirational albums for the Myrrh label that made him the first platinum-selling superstar in the genre. In fact, during a three-year run in the late '70s these recordings earned B.J. three Grammy Awards for Best Inspirational Performance and a Gospel Music Association Dove Award for Best Album By a Secular Artist. Includes liner notes by Joe Marchese offering fresh quotes from B.J. himself!

【メール便送料無料】Mary Mary / Mary Mary (輸入盤CD) (メアリー・メアリー)

レビュー平均5点/1
¥2290
Wイイかも

2005/7/19 発売輸入盤収録曲:1. Believer - 4:112. Biggest, Greatest Thing - 1:563. Heaven - 3:454. The Real Party (Trevon's Birthday) - 4:055. Save Me (Featuring "Baby Dubb") - 3:136. Yesterday - 5:207. What Is This - 4:008. Love You That Much - 4:019. Stand Still - 3:4610. And I (Featuring Kirk Franklin) - 3:5111. Speak to Me - 6:39*

【メール便送料無料】Men Of Standard / It's A New Day (輸入盤CD)

レビュー平均5点/1
¥2290
Wイイかも

輸入盤収録曲:

【メール便送料無料】Kirk Franklin & The Family / God's Property (輸入盤CD)(カーク・フランクリン)

レビュー平均4点/1
¥2290
Wイイかも

輸入盤収録曲: 1.St. OMP (Remix) (Feat. Kirk Franklin & "Salt")2.My Life Is In Your Hands3.It's Rainin4.More Than I Can Bear5.Up Above My Head6.Love7.Sweet Spirit8.Faith9.You Are The Only One10. So Good11. The Storm Is Over Now12. Stomp (Original Mix)13. He Will Take The Pain Away (CD Bonus)*

【メール便送料無料】REV CLAY EVANS / ROOM AT THE CROSS (輸入盤CD)

レビュー平均0点/0
¥1590
Wイイかも

輸入盤収録曲:

【輸入盤】VARIOUS ヴァリアス/BLUES FROM THE MOVIES(CD)

レビュー平均0点/0
¥1193
Wイイかも

CD【輸入盤】発売日2016/8/27詳しい納期他、ご注文時はご利用案内・返品のページをご確認くださいジャンル洋楽ブルース/ゴスペル アーティストヴァリアスVARIOUS収録時間組枚数商品説明VARIOUS/BLUES FROM THE MOVIESヴァリアス/ブルース・フロム・ザ・ムービーズ『ブルース・ブラザーズ』『クロスロード』『パルプ・フィクション』他、名画の中で流れていたブルースの名曲の数々を全52曲収録した3枚組コンピ。ブルースの名曲集としても楽しめる超お得盤!!関連キーワードヴァリアス VARIOUS 商品スペック 種別 CD 【輸入盤】 JAN 5060432022389 メディア形態 3CD【輸入盤/輸入版】登録日2016/08/23

【メール便送料無料】VA / GOSPEL DREAM (輸入盤CD)

レビュー平均0点/0
¥2290
Wイイかも

輸入盤収録曲:

【メール便送料無料】VA / MORE GOSPEL BLOCKBUSTERS (輸入盤CD)

レビュー平均0点/0
¥1890
Wイイかも

輸入盤収録曲:

【メール便送料無料】KARAOKE: SOUTHERN GOSPEL PICK HITS 8 (輸入盤CD)

レビュー平均0点/0
¥1590
Wイイかも

収録曲:

【メール便送料無料】VA / Top 25 Southern Gospel Classics 2013 Edition (輸入盤CD)

レビュー平均0点/0
¥1690
Wイイかも

2013/2/12 発売輸入盤レーベル:MARANATHA収録曲:

【メール便送料無料】VA / Wow Worship (Lime) (Deluxe Edition) (輸入盤CD)【2014/3/11発売】

レビュー平均0点/0
¥2290
Wイイかも

2014/3/11 発売輸入盤レーベル:PROVIDENT MUSIC GRP収録曲:

【メール便送料無料】Rance Allen Group / Live From San Francisco (輸入盤CD)【K2016/10/28発売】

レビュー平均0点/0
¥1490
Wイイかも

2016/10/28 発売輸入盤レーベル:TYSCOT RECORDS収録曲:

[CD] フリーダム/フリーダム

レビュー平均0点/0
¥2201
Wイイかも

詳しい納期他、ご注文時はお支払・送料・返品のページをご確認ください発売日2007/6/13フリーダム/フリーダムFREEDOM 種別 CD JAN 4948722323105 ジャンル 洋楽ブルース/ゴスペル 関連キーワード フリーダムエアー・メイル・アーカイヴ※こちらの商品はインディーズ盤のため、在庫確認にお時間を頂く場合がございます。収録曲目11.Nobody2.In Search Of Something3.Dusty Track4.Man Made Laws5.Ain’t No Chance To Score6.Pretty Woman7.Freedom8.Frustrated Woman 組枚数 1 製作年 2007 販売元 ダイキサウンド登録日2007/12/26

ザ・スティープウォーター・バンド/クレイヴァ(CD)

レビュー平均0点/0
¥2080
Wイイかも

CD発売日2011/12/16詳しい納期他、ご注文時はご利用案内・返品のページをご確認くださいジャンル洋楽ブルース/ゴスペル アーティストザ・スティープウォーター・バンド収録時間組枚数1商品説明ザ・スティープウォーター・バンド/クレイヴァCLAVA※こちらの商品はインディーズ盤にて流通量が少なく、手配できなくなる事がございます。欠品の場合は分かり次第ご連絡致しますので、予めご了承下さい。関連キーワードザ・スティープウォーター・バンド BSMF RECORDS 商品スペック 種別 CD JAN 4546266204968 製作年 2011 販売元 ヴィヴィド・サウンド・コーポレーション登録日2012/08/27

[CD] レディ・ブルース 〜おんながブルースを歌うとき

レビュー平均0点/0
¥1629
Wイイかも

詳しい納期他、ご注文時はお支払・送料・返品のページをご確認ください発売日2012/7/25(V.A.)/レディ・ブルース 〜おんながブルースを歌うときLADY BLUES 種別 CD JAN 4995879201817 ジャンル 洋楽ブルース/ゴスペル 関連キーワード (V.A.)エタ・ジェイムスビッグ・タイム・サラゾラ・ヤングカレン・キャロルボニー・リーキャロル・フラン&クラレンス・ハラマンココ・テイラー※こちらの商品はインディーズ盤のため、在庫確認にお時間を頂く場合がございます。封入特典解説歌詞付収録曲目11.Blues Train(4:08)2.W-O-M-A-N(2:43)3.Hard Lovin’ Mama(3:29)4.Me And My Chauffeur(2:26)5.Don’t You Feel My Leg(4:07)6.Daddy,Daddy,Daddy(3:57)7.Sugar Coated Love(3:50)8.Baby,Don’t Do It(1:57)9.Breakin’ Up Somebody’s Home(4:19)10.Honky Tonky(2:45)11.Why My Man Won’t Treat Me Right(5:52)12.Where You Been?(2:50)13.Talk To The Hand(3:05)14.Chickasaw Train Blues(3:19)15.If I Can’t Sell It(5:42)16.Learned My Lesson(5:19)17.Wang Dang Doodle(5:58) 収録時間 65分53秒 組枚数 1 製作年 2012 販売元 ピーヴァイン登録日2012/07/26

【メール便送料無料】VIRTUE / TESTIMONY (輸入盤CD)

レビュー平均0点/0
¥1890
Wイイかも

輸入盤収録曲:

W.C.クラーク/テキサス・ソウル(CD)

レビュー平均0点/0
¥1747
Wイイかも

CD発売日2012/10/3詳しい納期他、ご注文時はご利用案内・返品のページをご確認くださいジャンル洋楽ブルース/ゴスペル アーティストW.C.クラーク収録時間45分06秒組枚数1商品説明W.C.クラーク/テキサス・ソウルTEXAS SOUL1996年作品※こちらの商品はインディーズ盤にて流通量が少なく、手配できなくなる事がございます。欠品の場合は分かり次第ご連絡致しますので、予めご了承下さい。封入特典解説歌詞付/ライナーノーツ関連キーワードW.C.クラーク 収録曲目Disc.101.I Only Have Love for You(4:01)02.Just the One I’m Looking For(2:46)03.Reminiscing(4:06)04.Why Do Things Happen to Me?(3:28)05.Rough Edges(3:52)06.Leave My Heart Alone(3:56)07.That’s Where It’s At(4:11)08.Funny How Time Slips Away(5:19)09.You’ll Need Another Favor(3:49)10.I Want to Keep You(3:00)11.Ain’t No Fun to Me(2:41)12.Baby,What About Me?(3:53)商品スペック 種別 CD JAN 4995879202265 製作年 2012 販売元 ピーヴァイン登録日2012/09/17

【輸入盤】B.B. KING B.B.キング/DEUCES WILD(CD)

レビュー平均0点/0
¥1236
Wイイかも

CD【輸入盤】発売日1997/11/1詳しい納期他、ご注文時はご利用案内・返品のページをご確認くださいジャンル洋楽ブルース/ゴスペル アーティストB.B.キングB.B. KING収録時間組枚数商品説明B.B. KING/DEUCES WILDB.B.キング/デュース・ワイルド収録内容1. If You Love Me2. The Thrill Is Gone3. Rock Me Baby4. Please Send Me Someone To Love5. Baby I Love You6. Ain’t Nobody Home7. Pauly’s Birthday Boogie8. There Must Be A Better World Somewhere9. Confessin’ The Blues10. Hummingbird11. Bring It Home To Me12. Paying The Cost To Be The Boss13. Let The Good Times Roll14. Dangerous Mood15. Keep It Coming16. Cryin’ Won’t Help You Babe17. Night Life関連キーワードB.B.キング B.B. KING 商品スペック 種別 CD 【輸入盤】 JAN 0008811172220 メディア形態 CD【輸入盤/輸入版】登録日2012/02/08

【メール便送料無料】Charles Jenkins & Fellowship Chicago / Best Of Both Worlds(輸入盤CD)(チャールズ・ジェンキンス)

レビュー平均0点/0
¥1890
Wイイかも

2012/7/3 発売輸入盤レーベル:EMI GOSPEL収録曲:1. Fellowship Medley: What a Fellowship/New Name in Glory/I've Got a Testi - 7:172. Worthy Is Your Name - 5:113. Joy Will - 5:194. Awesome - 5:495. Close to You - 6:356. Days of Elijah - 6:317. A Word for Me - 3:428. Grace and Mercy - 4:049. I Will Live - 5:4010. Praise on My Mind - 5:4811. Giving Honor to God - 7:5612. Releasing My Faith - 2:5613. Releasing My Faith (Reprise) - 4:35

@スポンサー